Mother’s Day 2012 Collaborative Cinquains

Posted: June 20, 2012 in collaboration, drawing, family, poetry
Tags: , , , , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


PART ONE:
Three collaborative cinquains by John M Bennett, Jean Kusina, Tammy Kinsey, Al Ackerman, and Ben Bennett

Eat what
Did I step in
On my way stumbling home
Less than eight but no worse than those
Sweet gums

Unknown
Creepy one go
Towards rolling cherry
Sticky on the leaky tombeau
In time

Cheese helps
Underneath those
Quick mother seave me over
And broil this dark scenario
With teeth

PART TWO:

Shoot out
The window when
Overhead the bird zooms
In and out of many craters
Too much

By John M Bennett, Jean Kusina, Tammy Kinsey, C Mehrl Bennett, and Al Ackerman

Help Help
Belt comma belt
Tight on the cottage cheese
Rotting watermelon head is
Open

By Tammy Kinsey, C Mehrl Bennett, Al Ackerman, Ben Bennett, and John M Bennett

Bigot
You’re so funny
Dragging on tar paper
Counting the same nail fourteen times
Dead weight

By C Mehrl Bennett, Al Ackerman, Ben Bennett, John M Bennett, and Jean Kusina

Inside
A crayon box
The country location
Bucolic wax and molded herd
Is milk

By Tammy Kinsey, C Mehrl Bennett, Al Ackerman, Ben Bennett, and John M Bennett

Lung foam
Further terror
Light a candle for your
Pear I love more than waste be
Circles

By Jean Kusina, Tammy Kinsey, C Mehrl Bennett, Al Ackerman, and Ben Bennett

Comments
  1. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have really
    loved surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once
    more very soon!

    Like

  2. I every time used to study post in news papers but
    now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net
    for articles, thanks to web.

    Like

  3. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

    Like

  4. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article plus
    the rest of the website is also really good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

