https://www.etsy.com/shop/cmehrlbennett
Link to my Etsy site where you can view my accordian book titled: FOURTEEN PICTOGLYPH STORIES, created using a series of artistamps I made from the initial series of pictoglyphs, where some of these images originated.
TV CLUB 001
Full discloser about TV CLUB image: My spouse, John M. Bennett, originated the phrase TV CLUB a few decades ago as a rubber stamp on flourescent orange stickers.

*****************************************************************************************************
I have uploaded my jpegs at rubberstamps.net and ordered this set of rubber stamps to use on my mailart! The TV CLUB rubber stamp became a little gift to my husband on our 35th wedding anniversary.
photo-of-cmb-rubber-stamp-set

rubberstamps-001

Leave a Reply

